MOBIUS INSTITUTE - RELIABILITY IMPROVEMENT & VIBRATION ANALYSIS TRAINING AND CERTIFICATION PER ISO 18436

Mobius Institute - Vibration Analysis

Mobius - Latin America

About us  |  Knowledgebase  |  Contact Us  |  Products  |  Support  |  Buy Online  |  View Cart

 

Latin America training partners deliver Mobius Institute training and certification per ISO 18436

Latin America

 

              

Click on a flag above to jump to that respective country's training partner listing.

   

Bolivia

VIBROBAL

Cochabamba

Contact: Dennis Espinoza
Email: dennis.espinoza@vibrobal.com
Phone: 591 4 458 3975




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Análisis de Vibración CAT-III Santa Cruz  /  5 days

Sep 4 - Sep 8

Análisis de Vibración CAT-I Santa Cruz  /  4 days

Nov 20 - Nov 23




   

Brazil

PRUFTECHNIK MGS

Pedro Leopoldo, Minas Gerais

Contact: Ingrid Moura
Email: ingrid.moura@mgstecnologia.com.br
Phone: +55 31 3661 3374




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Analise de Vibraçao ISO CAT II - 23 a 27/07/2018 - Onsite  /  5 days

Jul 23 - Jul 27

Analise de Vibracao ISO CAT I - 18 a 21/09/2018  /  4 days

Sep 18 - Sep 21

Analise de Vibracao ISO CAT II - 26 a 30/11/2018  /  5 days

Nov 26 - Nov 30




SEMEQ

Limeira, São Paulo

Contact: Silvio Dos Santos
Email: silvio.santos@semeq.com
Phone: 55 19 34466868




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Análise de Vibração Nível II - 01 à 05/out/18  /  4 days

Oct 1 - Oct 4

Análise de Vibração Nível I - 19 à 22/Novembro/18  /  3 days

Nov 19 - Nov 21

Análise de Vibração Nível II - 17 à 20/dez/18  /  4 days

Dec 17 - Dec 20




   

Colombia

Sielecom SAS

Bucaramanga, Santander

Contact: Javier H. Ruiz
Email: jruiz@sielecom.com
Phone: +57 3157918468




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Analisis de Vibraciones Cat I  /  4 days

Nov 6 - Nov 9

Analisis de Vibraciones Cat III  /  6 days

Nov 26 - Dec 1

MASTER 2018-2019: Curso Analista de vibraciones Cat IV (Parte 2)  /  5 days

Jul 8 - Jul 12




   

Mexico

Confiabilidadmx, S.A. de C.V.

Monterrey, Nuevo León

Contact: Jerardo Martinez
Email: jmartinez@confiabilidadmx.com
Phone: +52 (81) 1234-1152




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Curso de Analisis de Vibracion CAT I  /  5 days

Aug 20 - Aug 24

Curso de Analisis de Vibracion CAT II   /  5 days

Aug 27 - Aug 31

Curso de Analisis de Vibracion CAT I  /  5 days

Nov 26 - Nov 30




GRUPO MARRO

Monterrey, Nuevo Leon

Contact: Grupo Marro de Mexico
Email: juang@grupomarro.com.mx; julioa@grupomarro.com.mx
Phone: 0528181552555 ext 5721





   

Peru

Gamma Soluciones SAC

Magdalena del Mar/ Lima 17

Contact: Ancise Gutierrez
Email: anciseg@gammasoluciones.pe
Phone: (511) 717-8877





   

Puerto Rico

Vibra - Puerto Rico

Trujillo Alto, PR

Contact: Felix Laboy
Email: Felix.Laboy@vibranalysispr.com
Phone: 787-283-7500




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Vibration Analysis Basic : San Juan PR : 08.13.2018  /  4.5 days

Aug 13 - Aug 17




   

Trinidad and Tobago

Process Management Limited

Couva

Contact: Duane, Zaheer Lall
Email: duane.lall@pml.co.tt
Phone: 8686362170