MOBIUS INSTITUTE - RELIABILITY IMPROVEMENT & VIBRATION ANALYSIS TRAINING AND CERTIFICATION PER ISO 18436

Mobius Institute - Vibration Analysis

Mobius - Middle East & Africa

About us  |  Knowledgebase  |  Contact Us  |  Support  |  Buy Online  |  View Cart

Middle East & Africa Partners

 

                        

Click on a flag above to jump to that respective country's training partner listing.

   

United Arab Emirates

Samir Odeh Engineering Group

Dubai

Contact: Riyadh Bsiso
Email: riyadh.bsiso@sosgroup.com
Phone: +971 4 2821762





VIBSpECTRUM

Dubai

Contact: Tomy John
Email: tomy@vibspectrum.com
Phone: 971 42391579





   

Azerbaijan

MHWirth

Contact: Tesfaye Andargie
Email: tesfaye.andargie@mhwirth.com





   

Egypt

NATCOM

Cairo

Contact: Khairy Arsanios
Email: Khairy.Arsanios@NatcomEgypt.com
Phone: +2 02 227 29658




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

ISO Category I Vibration Analysis Course 2nd Half  /  4 days

Aug 13 - Aug 16

ISO Category II Vibration Analysis Course 2nd Half  /  5 days

Oct 8 - Oct 12

ISO Category III Vibration Analysis Course 2nd Half  /  5 days

Nov 12 - Nov 16




   

Israel

Gal-Industries Ltd

Be’er Sheva

Contact: Gidi Groag
Email: gidi.groag@gmail.com
Phone: +972-8- 6287070





   

Iran

Fara Payesh Bakhtar Eng. Co

Arak

Contact: Hossein Farahani
Email: farahani@farapayesh.com
Phone: (0098)8634120201




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Vibration Analysis - CAT III  /  4 days

Jul 15 - Jul 18

Vibration Analysis - CAT I  /  3 days

Aug 1 - Aug 3

Vibration Analysis - CAT II  /  4 days

Aug 28 - Aug 31




   

Kenya

Condition Monitoring Ltd

Nairobi

Contact: Johan Vandevelde
Email: johanvdv@nbnet.co.ke
Phone: +254/722517864





   

Lebanon

Asset Peak Performance

Beirut

Contact: Johnny Frem
Email: Johnny.frem@assetpeakperformance.com
Phone: +961 70 13 15 10





   

Morocco

Cetim Maroc Developpement

Casablanca - Nouasser

Contact: Sophie Sieg-Zieba
Email: sophie.sieg-zieba@cetim.fr
Phone: + 212 5 22 53 95 21





   

Nigeria

Kistal Equipment Supplies Ltd.

IBADAN, LAGOS

Contact: Ibrahim Adegbite
Email: ibrahim.adegbite@kistalng.com
Phone: +234 803 301 0687





Vibration Institute of Nigeria

Akure, Ondo State

Contact: Matthew Aladesaye
Email: mattalad@gmail.com





   

Saudi Arabia

GE O&G - MEA

Dhahran

Contact: Abdel Hady
Email: abdelhady.abdelhady@ge.com
Phone: +966 13 8065171





IRIS Maintenance Technologies

Al Khobar

Contact: Samih Ismail
Email: Training@irismt.com
Phone: +966 (13) 8969012




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

ISO 18436 Category I Basic Vibration Analysis Training & Certification I  /  4 days

Oct 1 - Oct 4

Precision Shaft Alignment: Master Class  /  2 days

Oct 25 - Oct 26

ISO 18436 Category II Intermediate Vibration Analysis Training & Certification  /  5 days

Nov 12 - Nov 16

ISO 18436 Category III Advanced Vibration Analysis Training & Certification III  /  5 days

Dec 3 - Dec 7




   

Turkey

PRUFTECHNIK Turkey

Istanbul

Contact: Ozan Cakıtlı
Email: egitim@pruftechnik.com
Phone: +90 216 250 22 44




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Mobius ISO CAT II   /  5 days

Jul 24 - Jul 28




   

South Africa

Vibration Institute of South Africa

Roodepoort, Gauteng

Contact: Morne van Rensburg
Email: MorneVR@alpret.co.za
Phone: +27 (0)11 249-6700




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Bearing Failure Analysis July 2017  /  2 days

Jul 10 - Jul 11

Electric Motor Analysis July 2017  /  2 days

Jul 12 - Jul 13

Shaft Alignment July 2017  /  2 days

Jul 24 - Jul 25

ISO Vibration Ananlysis CAT 1 October 2017  /  5 days

Oct 9 - Oct 13

ISO Vibratoin Analysis CAT 2 October 2017  /  5 days

Oct 16 - Oct 20

ISO Vibration Analysis CAT 3 October 2017  /  5 days

Oct 23 - Oct 27




WearCheck

Isando Gauteng

Contact: Philip Schutte
Email: philips@wearcheck.co.za
Phone: 011 392 6322




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

ABB Mobius Awareness Training  /  1 days

Jun 26 - Jun 26

ABB Mobius Balancing training  /  3 days

Jun 27 - Jun 29

ABB Mobius CAT2  /  5 days

Aug 14 - Aug 18




Yellotec Training Centre

Woodmead, Sandton

Contact: Michelle Frolik
Email: m.frolik@yellotec.com
Phone: +27(0)11 6569111




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

VA ISO CAT I  /  5 days

Jun 26 - Jun 30

VA ISO CAT II  /  5 days

Jul 31 - Aug 4

VA ISO CAT I  /  5 days

Sep 4 - Sep 8

VA ISO CAT I  /  5 days

Sep 11 - Sep 15

VA ISO CAT II  /  5 days

Oct 9 - Oct 13

VA ISO CAT III  /  5 days

Nov 20 - Nov 24




USA & Canada:  (877) 550-3400

International:  +1 (615) 216-4811

 

Email Us:  learn@mobiusinstitute.com

© 2017 - Mobius Institute - All rights reserved.

Australia  |  Costa Rica  |  Belgium  |  United States

and training centers in 50 countries