MOBIUS INSTITUTE - RELIABILITY IMPROVEMENT & VIBRATION ANALYSIS TRAINING AND CERTIFICATION PER ISO 18436

Mobius Institute - Vibration Analysis

Mobius - Latin America

About us  |  Knowledgebase  |  Contact Us  |  Support  |  Buy Online  |  View Cart

 

Latin America training partners deliver Mobius Institute training and certification per ISO 18436

Latin America Partners

 

                      

Click on a flag above to jump to that respective country's training partner listing.

   

Argentina

SIAPRO

Cipolletti, Rio Negro

Contact: Marcelo de los Santos
Email: info@siapropatagonia.com
Phone: 054 299156317682





   

Bolivia

VIBROBAL

Cochabamba

Contact: Dennis Espinoza
Email: dennis.espinoza@vibrobal.com
Phone: 591 4 458 3975




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Análisis de Vibración CAT I: Santa Cruz  /  4 days

Nov 21 - Nov 24




   

Brazil

SEMEQ

Limeira, S�o Paulo

Contact: Silvio Dos Santos
Email: silvio.santos@semeq.com
Phone: 55 19 34466868





MGS Tecnologia

Pedro Leopoldo, Minas Gerais

Contact: Rodrigo Rodrigues
Email: info@mgstecnologia.com.br
Phone: +55 31 3661 3374 / +55 984215480




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Análise de Vibração ISO CAT I  /  4 days

Oct 24 - Oct 27

Análise de Vibração ISO CAT II  /  5 days

Nov 20 - Nov 24




   

Colombia

Sielecom SAS

Bucaramanga, Santander

Contact: Javier Ruiz
Email: jruiz@sielecom.com
Phone: 57 7 6837814




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

MASTER: Curso Analista de vibraciones Cat IV (Parte 2)  /  5 days

Oct 2 - Oct 6

Análisis de Vibraciones Cat III  /  6 days

Nov 27 - Dec 2




   

Costa Rica

Servicios de Consultoría en Mantenimiento

San Rafael de Escazú, San José

Contact: Pedro Cortez
Email: pcn@predictivo.net
Phone: +506 7207-0078 / +506 8830-8909





   

Ecuador

Vibratec S.A.

Y CUENCA

Contact: Guillermo Urquizo
Email: guillermo.urquizo@vibratec.net
Phone: 593-4-2454673





   

Mexico

GRUPO MARRO

Monterrey, Nuevo Leon

Contact: Grupo Marro de Mexico
Email: ventas@grupomarro.com.mx
Phone: 5.2818155256e+011




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Certificacion para Analista de Vibraciones Cat II  /  5 days

May 29 - Jun 2




Vibra - Mexico

COL OBRERA, MONTERREY, NL

Contact: Felix Laboy
Email: Felix.Laboy@vibranalysispr.com
Phone: +52 812 091 1133





Confiabilidadmx, S.A. de C.V.

Monterrey, Nuevo León

Contact: Jerardo Martinez
Email: jmartinez@confiabilidadmx.com
Phone: +52 (81) 1234-1152




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Certificación para Analista de Vibración Cat II  /  5 days

Aug 21 - Aug 25




   

Peru

MEGA REPRESENTACIONES S.A.

Lima, Lima

Contact: Cristian Bernabe
Email: capacitaciones@megarep.com.pe
Phone: (+511) 630 1700 anexo 1751





Gamma Soluciones SAC

Magdalena del Mar/ Lima 17

Contact: Ancise Gutierrez
Email: anciseg@gammasoluciones.pe
Phone: (511) 717-8877





   

Puerto Rico

Vibra - Puerto Rico

Trujillo Alto, PR

Contact: Felix Laboy
Email: Felix.Laboy@vibranalysispr.com
Phone: 787-283-7500





   

Trinidad and Tobago

Process Management Limited

Couva

Contact: Duane, Zaheer Lall
Email: duane.lall@pml.co.tt
Phone: 8686362170





   

Venezuela

REAMetrics

,

Contact: Saul Liendo
Email: Saul.Liendo@reametrics.com.ve
Phone:

USA & Canada:  (877) 550-3400

International:  +1 (615) 216-4811

 

Email Us:  learn@mobiusinstitute.com

© 2017 - Mobius Institute - All rights reserved.

Australia  |  Costa Rica  |  Belgium  |  United States

and training centers in 50 countries